Kontakt

Kontakta er lokala näringslivsutvecklare!

Renée Daun

Renée Daun

Näringslivsutvecklare - Lysekil

0523 613167

Renee.Daun@lysekil.se

Clas Hedlund

Clas Hedlund

Näringslivsutvecklare - Munkedal

0524 - 18364

Clas.Hedlund@munkedal.se

Ronny Svensson

Ronny Svensson

Näringslivsutvecklare - Orust

0304 - 33 41 98

Ronny.Svensson@orust.se

Ingela Skärstrom

Ingela Skärstrom

Marin Näringslivsutvecklare - Strömstad

070 581 5723

Ingela.Skarstrom@stromstad.se

Micael Gustafsson

Micael Gustafsson

Näringslivsutvecklare - Sotenäs

0523 - 66 40 00

Micael.Gustafsson@sotenas.se

Elenor Olofsson och Elisabeth Jonsson

Elenor Olofsson och Elisabeth Jonsson

Näringslivsutvecklare - Tanum

0525-18109

Elenor.Olofsson@tanum.se

Carl Dahlberg

Carl Dahlberg

Projektledare - Lysekil

076 - 808 2260

Carl.Dahlberg@lysekil.se