Kontakt

Näringslivsutvecklare

Renée Daun

Renée Daun

Näringslivsutvecklare - Lysekil

0523 613167

Renee.Daun@lysekil.se

Clas Hedlund

Clas Hedlund

Näringslivsutvecklare - Munkedal

0524 - 18364

Clas.Hedlund@munkedal.se

Ronny Svensson

Ronny Svensson

Kommunutvecklare - Orust

0304 - 33 41 98

Ronny.Svensson@orust.se

Ingela Skärstrom

Ingela Skärstrom

Marin Näringslivsutvecklare - Strömstad

070 581 5723

Ingela.Skarstrom@stromstad.se

Fredrik Handfast

Fredrik Handfast

Näringslivsutvecklare - Sotenäs

072-2033785

Fredrik.Handfast@sotenas.se

Elenor Olofsson och Elisabeth Jonsson

Elenor Olofsson och Elisabeth Jonsson

Näringslivsutvecklare - Tanum

0525-18109

Elenor.Olofsson@tanum.se